Past Events

Monday, October 21, 2013 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm
Dunne za Lodge

Creating Critical Thinkers, Problem Solvers and Decision Makers.  Presented by Trobak Holistic Counselling

Dinner is provided.  Contact JoAnn at the Health Centre for assistance with childcare.

For more information please contact the Helath Centre at 250.788.3622

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 5:00pm
Moberly Lake Community Hall

DATE CHANGED to October 15, 2013

WMFN Band and Community Members

Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:00pm
Administration Office Board Room

We will have a meeting to discuss venue, time, suggestions, food, volunteers, gifts, entertainment, budget, and ideas on how to incorporate our culture into this event.

Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 1, 2013 - 4:30pm
Health Centre

A Call for FNST Snowboard REC Athletes and Future Coaches!

Please return complete applications to recreation@westmo.org or fax to 250-788-1624

Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 11:00am
Administration Board Room

There is a meeting to discuss proposed changes to the current catering policy.

All current and interested caterers are requested to attend as this will directly affect them.

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 5:15pm
Moberly Lake Community Hall

Band & Community Members

Please come and join us to celebrate the signing of the WMFN and ZED Agreement.

Moberly Lake Community Hall

5:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Dinner will be served

Viewing of 2013 West Mo Days DVD produced bt Chet TV.

Friday, September 27, 2013 - 1:00pm
Health Centre

Come get involved!

Chili and Hot Dogs will be served.

Agenda

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Chetwynd Leisure Pool

The Van will be leaving the Dakii Yadze Centre at 6:15 pm.

Children under 7 years must be accompanied by a respnsible guardian.

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Moberly Lake Provincial Park

There will be an Open House at the Moberly Lake Provincial Park.  Come and ask questions about BC Parks, listen and enjoy one last fall day at our beautiful Provincial Park.

Lunch at 12:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Moberly Lake Community Hall

Pages