Past Events

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
WMFN Health Centre
Please come in to give your ideas for this upcoming years Recreation Program!
Amanda would love to hear your ideas!
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Dakii Yadze Centre

HI West Mo! Lets join forces on Tuesday April 22nd for Earth Day! We ask you to do your part by turning off your power and unplugging all power sources for 1 hour at 7-8pm :) We will meet at Dakii at 7:00pm for a night glo stick walk bring your flash lights! (glo sticks provided)

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 8:30am
Dunne Za Lodge
Submit your Resume to Alex Canning at the Administration Office.
Requirements: Must have Grade 11 Math, English, and/or Science (Grade 12 Optional)
Completed First Aid with CPR Level 1
 
For more information please contact:
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:30pm
Moberly Lake Community Hall

WMFN join us for another fun filled Easter Extaravaganza.

There will be many activity booths for the children, Easter Egg hunt for all ages, hot dogs and chilli.

If you are interested in voluntering, please contact Amanda 250-788-3622.

 

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 8:30am to Monday, June 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
WMFN Administration

WMFN is holding an Essay contest open to all ages of Band and Community Members.  

Topic: "Why is tradition and Culture Important for our People"

Please see the link for detailed contest rules and specifications.

DEADLINE: 4:00 PM Monday June 30, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Moberly Lake Community Hall

Please see link below for detailed information.

Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
TBA

Please keep checking in for more detailed information

Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Moberly Lake Community Hall

Come out and celebrate our newest and eldest members.

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
NLC Chetwynd, BC

Please see link for detailed information.

Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Moberly Lake Community Hall

Come and support our Youth and have some fun!

WMFN Snowboard Team Pugeesee Tournament Fundraiser

8 Teams only on a first team registration basis - $20.00 per person

Registration: 10:30 am - Start: 11:00am

Pages