Past Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
The Rex Theater

The Band Van will Leave the Dakii Yadze Centre at 7:00 PM.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Cameron Lake Cabins

See attachement for full agenda

CAMP CALL OUT: We are looking for WMFN Members to fill the following positions

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Dunne Za Lodge

Information Meeting on the Prince Rupert Gas Transmission Line.

Supper will be served.  Contact the Land Use office for transportation.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 4:00pm
Prince Goerge, BC

Are you a youth? Or do you know a youth between the ages of 14-24 years of age? NENAS is planning on taking a few selected youth to the Gathering Our Voices Conference in March 2015. If you know anyone who is interested in attending please have them contact Lorraine Lulua at 250-787-8845

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Pomeroy Inn Chetwynd

The Health Centre is hosting a Women’s Day Fair to honor West Moberly First Nations women through networking, empowering one another, sharing and pampering!

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Dakii Yadze Centre

NEW DATE: This event has been rescheduled from February 13th to Friday February 27, 2015.

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Moberly Lake Community Halll

Please login to member section to review full WMFN Membership details.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 10:00am to Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saulteau First Nations Gymnasium

February 4, 2015 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

February 5, 2015 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Please bring copies of your resume.  This is an open event.

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 2:30pm to Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 4:00pm
WMFN

BC First Nations woman interested in taking a full-time bachelor of commerce program at the Sauder School of Business, UBC.  

Application Deadline: January 31, 2015.

Female band member who may be interested please contact Alex Canning, Education Manager for assistance.

Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 1:15pm to Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Administration Office

Chief's Election is this year. Please follow our Website and Mass Mail for updates and information.

Brown Family Councillor Election is February 2015.  Please follow our Website and your Mass Mail for information

Pages