Past Events

Monday, September 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
WMFN Administration

Brandi Scott from TransCanada will be at the WMFN Administration Office to provide information on the upcoming Personal Leadership & Wellness Coaching Program.

Please drop in to say Hi and see if this is an opportunity that might be just what you are looking for.

 

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
WMFN
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Halfway River Bridge, Highway 29
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 12:00pm to Monday, July 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Bear Flats Campground
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Dunne Za Lodge
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 4:00pm
Bear Flats

Please join us for NATIONAL ABORIGINAL DAY at the Bear Flats hosted by West Moberly First Nations and Coordinated by Treaty 8 Tribal Association.

We welcome everyone to attend and camp!! Events will be happening throughout the day.  

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Dakii Yadze Centre
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:30pm
Dunne-za Lodge
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Dunne-za Lodge
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
To Be Determined

Location and Events are to be determined.  The Health Centre Staff are seeking your valuable input to run this family weekend of camping.  Please call and give your thoughts and ideas; you can also so see the WMFN Recreation Events Facebook Page.

Pages