Past Events

Friday, September 13, 2013 - 6:45pm
The Rex Theater

WMFN Memebers Family Night TONIGHT

Take the family to watch Disney's Planes.

See JoAnn at the theater to get you movie ticket, pop, popcorn.

The Community Van is leaving the Dakii Yadze Centre at 6 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Dunne Za Lodge

Back to School Community Breakfast takes place Sept 4th, 2013 at the Dunne Za Lodge. Start the school year off with a good breakfast and some great giveaways for our students!

Everyone welcome. Breakfast starts at 9:00 am.

Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 6:00pm
Halfway River First Nations

Everyone loves a rodeo!

Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11:00am to Friday, August 16, 2013 - 4:30pm
Moberly Lake Community Hall

Science AL!VE, a member of Actua, is excited to be back at West Moberly to offer SUMMER SCIENCE CAMPS!  Students will explore a variety of science subjects including biology, chemistry, engineering and much much more!  Every camp is filled with dynamic hands-on activities and interactive take-hom

Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 10:00am to Monday, August 12, 2013 - 4:00pm
Base Camp: 40 KM Johnson Creek Road

The WMFN Van will be available for rides for anyone interested in day trips at the Base Camp.

If you would like to get a ride to base camp the van will be leaving:

Wednesday August 7th at 12:00 pm

Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 6:00am
Blueberry River First Nations
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 6:00pm
West Moberly First Nations

Enjoy a weekend of fun, games, activities competitive events and prizes for the whole family at West Moberly's annual West Mo Days.

Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Dunne-za Lodge

Black Diamond Cygnus

Join us for an informal drop-in employment session to discuss opportunities related to the camp for West Moberly community members.

Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 6:00pm
Dunne-za Lodge

WMFN Community Meeting

TransCanada Pipelines is presenting their proposed pipeline project.

Dinner

Power Point Presentation

Q & A

Door Prizes

For further information, please contact the Land Use Department @ 250.788.3676

Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
WMFN Administration Office

All Offices Closed for Business.

For more information, please contact Darcy Brown-Desjarlais @ 250.788.3663

Pages